Key Dates and  programme

 

 

Rehearsals start 7.45pm in the Sutton Valence School Groves Hall, every Monday during term-time (except Bank Holidays).

 

Concert Dress 

Ladies: Long black skirt or smart black trousers, black top with collar and at least 3/4 length sleeves.  No bling!

Men: Black dinner suit with black bow tie

2020

Monday 6th January Rehearsals start

Monday 17th February no rehearsal


Sunday 29th March - Cancelled

Programme: Cecilia McDowall: Ave Maris Stella, Schubert: Mass in G major, Beethoven: Mass in C major

Rehearsal 2.00pm, Concert 7.00pm

All Saints, Maidstone

Monday 20th April - Rehearsals start for Summer Concert - TBA

Monday 25th May no rehearsal


Saturday 4th July Summer Concert - TBA

Programme to be confirmed

Rehearsal time to be confirmed, Concert 7.30pm

Sutton Valence School Chapel

Monday 7th September Rehearsals start - TBA

Monday 26th October no rehearsal


Sunday 22nd November

Programme: Charpentier: Te Deum, Scarlatti: Dixit Dominus, Handel: Zadok the Priest, Dixit Dominus

Rehearsal 2.00pm, Concert 7.00pm

All Saints, Maidstone

Saturday 19th December

Carol Concert 

Rehearsal 3.00pm, Concert 6.00pm

Sutton Valence School Chapel

  • w-facebook