top of page

Key Dates and  programme

 

 

 Rehearsals start 7.30 pm in the Sutton Valence School Groves Hall, every Monday during term-time (except Bank Holidays).

Concert Dress

Ladies: Long black skirt or smart black trousers, black top with at least 3/4 length sleeves.  No bling!

Men: Black dinner suit with black bow tie

Key Dates 2024

Spring Term

 

Monday 8 January           Rehearsals start

Monday 12 February      Half term: No rehearsal

Saturday 17 February    Quiz Night at Sutton Valence School, at                                           7.30pm

Saturday 23 March         Concert, St Mildred’s Tenterden, at                                                   7.00pm. Rehearsal at 2.30pm 

                                          Mozart: Requiem (K626) and

                                          Vespers (K339)

 

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 22 April          Rehearsals start

Monday 6 May             No rehearsal

Sunday 19 May            Lunch London Beach Hotel

Monday 27 May           No rehearsal

Wednesday 29 May     Lunch-time Recital, Groves Hall

Saturday 8 June            Walk and Sing

Saturday 6 July              Summer Concert 

 

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday 9 September     Rehearsals Start

Monday 28 October        Half term: no rehearsal

Saturday 23 November  Concert, St. Mildred’s Tenterden at                                                    7.00pm. Rehearsal at 2.30pm (tbc).

 

Carol Concert (tbc)

 

 

 

bottom of page